Marketing Committee


When: 9:30 am, on the third Wednesday of every month (Beginning September 2021, the Marketing Committee will have joint meetings with the Lodgers Tax Advisory Board.)
Where: Meetings will be online via Zoom. Please contact for login information.

Public Participation

Due to the Public Health Order, meetings are currently being held virtually via Zoom. Please email Denise Romero, or call 575-751-2005 if you would like to request time to speak during Citizen's Forum. We will provide you with access prior to the meeting. 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes here. 

More Information

For more information, email Karina Armijo or call 575-737-5849.

Committee Members:

Cisco Guevara
Bob RomeroVice
Ilona Spruce (Taos Pueblo)